Paul Goggins
MP for Wythenshawe & Sale East

Doing great work Bihar Foundation UK, continue with the effort of such activities.
Mr Sushil Modi
Dy CM, Bihar

Foundation Board Members

Patron:   Prof Gajendra Kr. Verma
Emeritus Prof Of Education
Manchester University, UK
President:   Dr Murli Sinha
GP, Walsall, UK
Vice President:   Dr Ashok Pathak
Hull Royal Infirmary, Hull
Secretary General:   Dr Rajay Narain
Department of Cardiovascular Sciences,
St George's Hospital, London

Operational Board Members

Dr Amit Kishore, Hartlepool,UK

Dr Chhitij Mohan, Doncaster

Dr Anurodh Bhawnani, Liverpool, UK

Dr Rajay Narain, London

Dr Vishwajeet Kumar, Wrightington

Advisory Council

Mr Paul Goggins, Member of Parliament, Manchester, U.K.

Worldwide Directors


Dr Sonal Singh

Dr Prem Singh

UAE   Dr Syed Raza
AFRICA   Mr Rohit Raj
(Email :
INDIA   Dr Shyam Sunder

Dr Nanda Kumar

Worldwide Coordinators


Dr Sudhir Wawdhane

Dr Deepak Mundinamani

INDIA   Dr Bimal Karak, Patna
Mob : 98354 61111

Sponsors-Logo-Sale-Sharks Sponsors Life Insurance Corporation of India UK Sponsers Sponsors